Mental Health & Well-Being of Students during and after COVID-19 outbreak

Notice / Office Order / Guidelines
Contact on Helpline and the following University committee member for any mental health and psychosocial aspects related issue during and after COVID-19 outbreak :
Behavioural Health : Psycho-Social toll free helpline-08046110007
University official:
Sr. No. Name Email Contact
1. Prof. Anand Prakash, Dean Students Welfare anandprakash@mgcub.ac.in 9628282357
2. Dr Brijesh Pandey, Proctor brijeshpandey@mgcub.ac.in 9415762707
3. Prof. Rafique Ul Islam, Provost rafique@mgcub.ac.in 9006476761
4. Dr Atul Bhargava, Associate Dean Students Welfare atulbhargava@mgcub.ac.in 7388325759
5. Dr Narendra Kumar Arya, Associate Dean Students Welfare narendrakumararya@mgcub.ac.in 8757129019
6. Dr Vipin Kumar, Associate Dean Students Welfare vipinkumar@mgcub.ac.in 9313485512
7. Dr Alka Lalhall, Associate Dean Students Welfare alkalalhall@mgcub.ac.in 9805111571
8. Dr Preeti Bajpai, Senior Warden, Girls Hostel preetibajpai@mgcub.ac.in 8887610502
9. Dr Jwala Prasad, Deputy Registrar (Academics) jwalaprasad@mgcub.ac.in 8010402626
Video Links