

महात्मा गाँधी केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

MAHATMA GANDHI CENTRAL UNIVERSITY

(Established by an Act of Parliament) TempCamp Office, Zila School Campus, Motihari, District: East Champaran, Bihar – 845401 www.mgcub.ac.in

F. No.: 1-1/MGCUB/CoE/2019/

Date:15.08.2019

NOTICE FOR COUNSELLING-CUM-ADMISSION

The provisional merit list has been attached for M.Phil program of studies in following departments whose interview was held on 14th August 2019 in their respective departments in the University campus.

- 1) M.Phil in Mass Communication
- 2) M.Phil in Sanskrit
- 3) M.Phil in Library and Information science
- 4) M.Phil in Education
- 5) M.Phil in Gandhian and Peace Studies

The listed candidates are required to report for counselling-cum-admission process at **Mahatma Gandhi Central University**, **TempCamp**, **Zila School Campus**, **Motihari**, District-East Champaran, Bihar – 845401 at **10:00 AM** on **19**th **August 2019**.

Sd/-

Controller of Examinations

Provisional Merit List for Admission to M. Phil. Programme

SUBJECT	ROLL NO	NAME	FATHER NAME	DOB	CATEGORY	Composite Score
M.Phil. in Education	312024	DHIRAJ KUMAR	SATYENDRA PRASAD SINGH	01-09-1989	OBC	59.20
M.Phil. in Education	312007	SAVITRI KUMARI	SUDHANSHU KUMAR SINGH	25-12-1982	GENERAL	55.70
M.Phil. in Education	312014	RANJAN KUMAR	SUDHIR PRASAD SINGH	04-01-1987	OBC	55.10
M.Phil. in Gandhian and Peace Studies	314007	VIJAY KUMAR	BANKA PRASAD	07-02-1991	OBC	70.40
M.Phil. in Gandhian and Peace Studies	314013	TARIQUE ANWAR	MUSHTAQUE AHMAD	10-02-1991	GENERAL	58.10
M.Phil. in Gandhian and Peace Studies	314008	JACKIE KUMAR	NAND KISHORE YOGEE	10-05-1991	OBC	53.70
M.Phil. in Gandhian and Peace Studies	314001	ABHISHEK RANJAN	RAMSEWAK RAM	15-02-1996	SC	46.50
M.Phil. in Library and Information Science	316026	IMTEYAZUL HAQUE	NASRUL HAQUE	09-02-1997	GENERAL	64.70
M.Phil. in Library and Information Science	316028	SADHANA BHARTI	BIRENDRA KUMAR SINGH	08-01-1992	OBC	53.10
M.Phil. in Library and Information Science	316027	ARUN KUMAR SHARMA	SHIV MANGAL THAKUR	15-06-1993	ST	43.50
M.Phil. in Mass Communication	318028	MANU KAUSHIK	JAI PRAKASH SHARMA	05-09-1988	GENERAL	64.70
M.Phil. in Mass Communication	318036	NAVEEN KUMAR TIWARI	SANTOSH KUMAR TIWARI	29-08-1993	GENERAL	56.60
M.Phil. in Mass Communication	318027	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	MUKHDEO SINGH	01-03-1979	GENERAL	54.10
M.Phil. in Mass Communication	318020	CHINMOYEE DAS	BINOY DAS	21-02-1996	OBC	53.10
M.Phil. in Mass Communication	318039	ROHITASH KUMAR	MOHAN LAL	25-04-1990	ST	52.80
M.Phil. in Mass Communication	318013	MANISH KUMAR	SURESH SINGH	19-07-1989	GENERAL	52.50
M.Phil. in Mass Communication	318012	HARIOM KUMAR	PURUSHOTTAM CHOUDHARY	15-03-1991	OBC	50.00
M.Phil. in Mass Communication	318033	KANAK BHARTI	RAM VILAS SINGH	26-04-1994	GENERAL	46.20
M.Phil. in Mass Communication	318009	ANTAS SARUANAND	VIMAL PRAKASH	06-10-1992	OBC	42.70
M.Phil. in Mass Communication	318017	DEVENDRA KUMAR	INDAR MODI	16-02-1992	OBC	42.00
M.Phil. in Mass Communication	318038	ABHA RANI	ABINASH CHANDRA PRASAD	15-12-1969	OBC	39.00
M.Phil. in Sanskrit	322002	MANISH KUMAR	DR LALAN JHA	02-12-1988	GENERAL	70.80