



ICSSR Sponsored Ten Days Research Methodology Course in Social Sciences

Organized by:

Department of Media Studies,
Mahatma Gandhi Central University, Motihari (Bihar) 845401

19th March to 28th March 2025

NOTIFICATION

List of Final Selected Participants

OUTSIDE						
S.No	Name	Gender	University	Department		
1	VIJAYA BALA	FEMALE	BABASAHEB BHIMRAO AMBEDKAR UNIVERSITY LUCKNOW	MASS COMMUNICATION AND JOURNALISM		
2	TARUN KUMAR	MALE	BABASAHEB BHIMRAO AMBEDKAR UNIVERSITY LUCKNOW	MASS COMMUNICATION AND JOURNALISM		
3	DR. SURENDRA KUMAR	MALE	VBS PURVANCHAL UNIVERSITY JAUNPUR	DEPARTMENT OF MASS COMMUNICATION AND JOURNALISM		
4	NITU KUMARI	FEMALE	HEMVATI NANDAN BAHUGUNA GARHWAL UNIVERSITY	CENTRE FOR JOURNALISM AND MASS COMMUNICATION		
5	SACHITRA MISHRA	MALE	UNIVERSITY OF LUCKNOW	DEPARTMENT OF JOURNALISM AND MASS COMMUNICATION		
6	APURWA SHREE	FEMALE	BANARAS HINDU UNIVERSITY	COMMERCE		
7	JYOTI KUMARI	FEMALE	BANARAS HINDU UNIVERSITY	COMMERCE		

8	MOHINI	FEMALE	C.S.J.M. UNIVERSITY, KANPUR, UTTAR PRADESH	DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION			
9	PRANJAL YADAV	FEMALE	BANARAS HINDU UNIVERSITY	COMMERCE			
10	RAKESH KUMAR SINGH	MALE	UNIVERSITY OF LUCKNOW	DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION			
			WITHIN STATE				
1	RATNA SEN BHARATI	MALE	MAULANA MAZHARUL HAQUE ARABIC AND PERSIAN UNIVERSITY, PATNA	JOURNALISM AND MASS COMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT			
2	RINA KUMARI	FEMALE	BABASAHEB BHIMRAO AMBEDKAR, BIHAR UNIVERSITY	COMMERCE DEPARTMENT			
3	ANAND KUMAR	MALE	CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH BIHAR	MASS COMMUNICATION AND MEDIA			
4	SHYAMA KUMARI	FEMALE	B.R.A.B.U. MUZAFFARPUR	ECONOMICS			
5	SAMEER KUMAR	MALE	B R A B UNIVERSITY MUZAFFARPUR	COMMERCE			
6	RAVI SHANKAR KUMAR	MALE	BRABU, MUZAFFARPUR	ECONOMICS			
7	MONIKA KUMARI	FEMALE	B. R. AMBEDKAR BIHAR UNIVERSITY	DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE			
8	AMAN KUMAR MISHRA	MALE	BRABU, MUZAFFARPUR	COMMERCE AND MANAGEMENT			
9	NARENDR A BHARTI	MALE	B.R.A. BIHAR UNIVERSITY, MUZAFFARPUR, BIHAR.	DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE			
10	MD HAMID RAZA	MALE	PATNA UNIVERSITY, PATNA	PG DEPARTMENT OF SOCIOLOGY			
	WITHIN CAMPUS						
1	NITISH KUMAR	MALE	MAHATMA GANDHI CENTRAL UNIVERSITY, MOTIHARI	MEDIA STUDIES			
2	BRIJNAND AN PASWAN	MALE	MAHATMA GANDHI CENTRAL UNIVERSITY MOTIHARI	MEDIA STUDIES			
3	SHUBHAM KUMAR	MALE	MAHATMA GANDHI CENTRAL UNIVERSITY, MOTIHARI (BIHAR)	DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE			
4	ALOK	MALE	MAHATMA GANDHI CENTRAL UNIVERSITY,	DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL WORK			

	CHAUDHA RY		MOTIHARI, BIHAR	
_	KUSHANK	MALE	MAHATMA GANDHI CENTRAL UNIVERSITY,	DEPARTMENT OF GANDHIAN AND PEACE
5	KUMAR	1111122	BIHAR	STUDIES
6	MOYURI GHOSH	FEMALE	MAHATMA GANDHI CENTRAL UNIVERSITY, MOTIHARI, BIHAR	MEDIA STUDIES
7	AKASH KUMAR	MALE	MGCUB	MEDIA STUDIES
8	ABHISHEK RAJ	MALE	MAHATMA GANDHI CENTRAL UNIVERSITY MOTIHARI	MEDIA STUDIES DEPARTMENT
9	GULSHAN KUMAR	MALE	MAHATMA GANDHI CENTRAL UNIVERSITY, BIHAR	GANDHIAN AND PEACE STUDIES
10	VINAY KUMAR SHARMA	MALE	MAHATMA GANDHI CENTRAL UNIVERSITY BIHAR	SOCIAL WORK

Important Instructions:

- 1. The selected outstation participants are directed to report at DDU Campus, Mahatma Gandhi Central University, Motihari on 18th March 2025 (before 05:00 PM).
- 2. Participants must bring the RMC application form duly forwarded by the competent authority at the time of Registration at the Venue. The detailed address of the venue is as under:

Academic Campus 3
Mahatma Gandhi Central University,
Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhayaya Parisar,
Near Pt. Ugam Pandey College Baluatal,
Motihari,
District- East Champaran,
Bihar- 845401 (INDIA)

- 3. Free boarding and lodging (on shared basis) will be provided to all the out-station participants during the training period only.
- 4. Travel allowance by shortest distance will be reimbursed to the outstation participants up to a maximum of Rs.1000/- as per ICSSR provisions.
- 5. For further necessary instructions and coordination a dedicated WhatsApp group will be created.
- 6. For further assistance, please feel free to contact Dr. SUNIL DEEPAK GHODKE at +91 7709910757.

Dr. Sunil Deepak Ghodke

Assistant Professor

Department of Media Studies

Course Co-Director

Anjour Kumare Tha

Dr. Anjani Kumar Jha

Head

Department of Media Studies

Course Director