Tender  |  RTI  |  Downloads  |  Contact Us  |  Archives  |  | |

Internal Complain Committee

Office Orders
Name of the Committee Member Designation and Department Women(W)/ Men(M) Composition(S) Initial Term of the Office
Prof. Shahna Majumdar Head, Department of Botany, MGCU W Presiding Officer Three Years
Dr. Sapna Sugandha Associate Professor, Department of Management Sciences, MGCU W Teaching Member Two Years
Dr. Preeti Bajpayee Associate Professor, Department of Zoology, MGCU W Teaching Member Two Years
Mr. Sachchidanand Singh Deputy Registrar (Estt.), MGCU M Non- Teaching Member One Year
Ms. Shefalika Mishra PRO, MGCU W Non- Teaching Member One Year
Three Students (if the matter involves students (Nominated by the Dean Student Welfare in consultation with Vice- Chancellor)
  1. Ms. Anushka Prasad, M.Sc., Department of Biotech & Genome (2019-20 Batch)
  2. Ms. Anjali Jha, MBA(2019-20 Batch)
  3. Ms. Sakshi Shriya, B. Tech(2017-18 Batch)
W Students One Year