University Officers

The Chancellor
Padma Shri Dr Mahesh Sharma
Padma Shri Dr Mahesh Sharma

Padma Shri Dr Mahesh Sharma is Chairman, Gramodaya Shivalik Mission with its HQ at Shakumbari-Shivalik forest range in District Saharanpur, UP. He is also coordinating Gram-Sankul- Yojna with its office at Deendayal Research Institute, New Delhi. Dr. Sharma graduated in Mechanical Engineering from B.H.U and obtained Ph.D. in Appropriate Technology System from IIT Delhi. He has served in various capacities for the development of nation. Presently, working under his able leadership, KVIC has emerged as No. 1 FMCG network in 2003. He was appointed to the Board/Executive/Advisory Panels of RBI, SIDBI, NABARD, NIRD, NCRI & CAPART. He was a member of Government of India National Committee on Republic – 50 Celebrations in 2000-2001, JP Centenary Celebrations Committee & also Mahamana Malviya 150 years celebrations Committee of Government of India in 2010. He was appointed Chairman of High-level Task Force on Rural Industrialisation in Eastern States by Planning Commission and Member of the Special Task Force on Employment Generation.

The Vice Chancellor
Pro Vice Chancellor
Pro Vice Chancellor
Prof. G. Gopal Reddy

Deans of Schools
Photo Name School
pavnesh_kumar Prof. Pavnesh Kumar School of Commerce & Management Sciences
Vikas Pareek. Prof Vikas Pareek School of Computational Sciences, Information and Communication Technology
Prof. Asheesh Srivastava Prof. Asheesh Srivastava School of Education
Rajender Singh Prof Rajender Singh School of Humanities & Languages
Arttatrana_Pal Prof. Arttatrana Pal School of Life Sciences
Ajai Kumar Gupta Prof Ajai Kumar Gupta School of Physical & Material Sciences
Rajeev Kumar Prof Rajeev Kumar School of Social Sciences
Prof Rajeev Kumar
Prof Rajeev Kumar

OSD, (Administration)

Office of OSD (Administration)
  • Mr Dinesh Hooda, Section Officer (Establishment & Administration)
  • Mr Ajeet Kumar, Section Officer (Temp Camp)
  • Mr Manav Kumar Singh, Assistant
  • Mr Prince Kumar, Assistant
  • Mr Sunil Kumar, Assistant
Finance Officer
Dr Vikas Pareek
Dr Vikas Pareek

OSD (Finance) I/C

Office of OSD (Finance)
  • Mr Shailendra Singh Chouhan, Section Officer (Finance)
  • Mr Manjesh Kumar, Assistant
Dean Students Welfare
Dr.Anand Prakash
Dr.Anand Prakash

Dean, School of Life Sciences

Office of the Dean Students Welfare
  • Dr. Aslam Khan, Associate Professor, Department of Gandhian and Peace Studies, ADSW
  • Dr. Madhu Patel, Assistant Professor, Department of Library and Information Science, ADSW
  • Dr. Atul Bhargava, ADSW
  • Dr. Narendra Kumar Arya, ADSW
  • Dr. Vipin Kumar, ADSW
  • Dr. Alka Lalhall, ADSW
Prof. Pranveer Singh
Prof. Pranveer Singh

Professor, Department of Zoology

Office of Proctor
  • Dr Pirshant Kumar, Deputy Proctor
  • Dr Sapna Sugandha, Deputy Proctor
  • Dr Dinesh Vyas, Assistant Proctor
  • Dr Pratibha Singh, Assistant Proctor
  • Dr Garima Tiwari, Assistant Proctor
The Controller of Examinations
Dr. Krishna Kant Upadhyay
Dr. Krishna Kant Upadhyay

Office of the CoE
  • Dr Sunil Kumar Srivastava, Additional Controller of Examinations
  • Dr Neelabh Srivastava, Associate Controller of Examinations
  • Dr Abhay Vikram Singh, Associate Controller of Examinations
  • Mr Manish Kumar Jaiswal, Assistant
The Librarian
Prof Ranjeet Kumar Choudhary
Prof Ranjeet Kumar Choudhary

Professor and Head,

Department of Library & Information Science

Deputy Registrar (Academic)
Dr Jwala Prasad
Dr Jwala Prasad
Deputy Registrar (Establishment)
Mr Sachchida Nand Singh