Editorial Team for the Inaugural Issue

Prof. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma Vice-Chancellor Mahatma Gandhi Central University vc@mgcub.ac.in
Chief Editor:
Prof. Rajeev Kumar Dean Research & Development; and Dean, School of Social Sciences rajeevkumar@mgcub.ac.in
Dr Ambikesh Kumar Tripathi Assistant Professor Department of Gandhian & Peace Studies ambikeshtripathi@mgcub.ac.in
Dr Sweta Assistant Professor Department of Sociology swetasociology@mgcub.ac.in
Editorial Board:
Prof. Asheesh Srivastava Dean School of Education profasheesh@mgcub.ac.in
Dr Anil Pratap Giri Associate Professor Department of Sanskrit anilpratapgiri@mgcub.ac.in
Dr Umesh Patra Assistant Professor Department o f English umeshpatra@mgcub.ac.in
Dr Shreedhar Satyakam Assistant Professor Department of Economics shreedharsatyakam@mgcub.ac.in
Dr Alka Lalhall Assistant Professor Department of Management Sciences alkalalhall@mgcub.ac.in
Mr Avneesh Kumar Assistant Professor Department of Commerce avneeshkumar@mgcub.ac.in
Dr Pankaj Kumar Singh Assistant Professor Department of Political Science pankajkumarsingh@mgcub.ac.in
Dr Uma Yadav Assistant Professor Department of Media Studies umayadav@mgcub.ac.in

© Copyright 2019 Mahatma Gandhi Central University, Motihari, Bihar
The material printed in this journal should not be reproduced without the written permission of the Editor.
The statements and opinions contained within this publication are solely those of the contributors and not of the Editor of this journal.

Important Links
Updated on: 25 July 2023 10:30 AM
Number Visitors: 2465758